Upcoming Schedule

Starts: Monday, June 11, 2018
Ends: Friday, June 15, 2018
Virtual Classroom (Live online)

BYU Standards apply.

Login directions will be emailed once registration is confirmed

$2995 Register Now

What to Expect

Course Description

This program equips information security professionals with the knowledge and technical skills required for proficiency in building and managing enterprise information security. This exam benchmarks the understanding of essential concepts in many Information Security job practice areas. With the help of prominent industry leaders, subject matter experts and industry practitioners, ISACA has put together this exam to define what security managers do and what they need to know. The DoD's IA professionals are classified into two categories-information assurance technical (IAT) and information assurance managerial (IAM)-that are each divided into three levels. CISM is an approved certification for professionals in IAM Levels II and III.